New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly and sociable fun-loving Christian

Female (53) looking for Male Orpington, Kent, United Kingdom

I am a funny, attractive single Christian looking to make new friends and possibly more.....

My interests include, music, reading cooking and quizzes. I also enjoy pets and gardening,.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrative Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFrasier, red dwarf, uk. Comedy and general knowledge quiz shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of The Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia, war films/ Alfred. Hitchcock movies.
Music typesPop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz
Favorite artistsMozart, Beethoven, Chopin, and modern composers like John Williams
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAs with the film category (lotr) and other fantasy (C s Lewis novels)
Idea of funChatting with other like-minded Christians and sharing experiences.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers