New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simply awesome

Female (39) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am a girl that loves life, hates drama and loves NASCAR!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEcuadorian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExec. Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfamily Guy,
Race Hub
first 48
ghost adventures
many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSenna
The shinning
" a Christmas Story"
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, bullet for my valentine,
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksICE by Stephen White
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto be better everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerdrama free, honest, funny and intelligent guy
On the first dateCoffee date

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamGiants, Yankees, Miller lite Ford #2 Racing