New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life as it comes and very grateful to see the day...

Female (47) looking for Male Davao, Philippines

I am a Filipino and a non-paying member.

If you are interested to know me more, please read the rest...

=====

I grew in a barrio (here in the Philippines) where farming and fishing are the common occupations of the people. Although life was difficult, I had times of fun when I was a little girl, together with my younger sister. We had friends whom we spent times joyfully with in the rice fields - riding carabaos, climbing trees, swimming in the river, collecting shells or catching fish, singing common folk songs and playing hide & seek.

My paternal grandparents were both religious people, having been raised with Spanish fathers. They were the one who molded me on my own religious practices as a Roman Catholic. They were a "little" strict and disciplinarian. I remember having had to wake up early in the morning, just to recite the Rosary before starting the day's works. I grew up tending farm ducks & pigs. I helped my mother & maternal grandmother deliver eggs or root vegetables to the market or our neighbors. At a young age, I was called into action helping with my parents at home & at the rice fields but, it was fun.

My father, 'though a college graduate, had contented himself being a farmer. He died when I was in my 6th grade.

Mother, sister & I had spent and lived with my maternal grandparents after my father's death. I may not be the brightest student in class but I was able to gain some recognitions too that I can be proud of.

My college years were my most unforgettable years in life. My mother really tried her best to send me to college. I stayed & lived for three years in a ladies' dormitory which the Augustinian Recolect Sisters handled & managed. I observed there the practices of the Catholic faith & was able to know the value of it.

In 1993, I graduated in college and went back home. I am now enjoying the fruits of my labor & presently working in the Local Government. I already had gone abroad & enjoyed the company of my friends & the beauties of the neighboring countries.

====

If you are still interested, perhaps, we can set some time & chat :). Thanks for dropping by! GOD BLESS.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsMany to mention...
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMany to mention....
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany to mention...
Reading selectionBiography, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksMany to mention...
Idea of funIt depends...
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBaking :)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo see my nephew realize his dreams and ambitions in life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good Christian heart... someone like me.
On the first dateStroll in the park and talk...