New here? Sign Up Have an account?

it is what it is

Female (41) looking for Male Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTouring Africa

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person...to love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMutual respect..honesty..a Catholic God-fearing man. Someone who gets how difficult it is to find a person who gets you..understands you. And accepts you as you are. A man who I can cherish and who will cherish me.
On the first dateCoffee for the first meet...and the first date ...would be probably breakfast and maybe a walk if it goes well...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking