New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you work hard, and are kind, amazing things can happen - Conan O' Brien

Female (28) looking for Male Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

I am a twenty four year old virgin. I went to a progressive Catholic School in Adelaide, I am pursuing mountaineering, and enjoy the snow, I am not comfortable with the Australian climate in Summer. I spent last January freezing in Paris, Switzerland and London.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, The IT Crowd.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThis must be the Place, Pretty in Pink, Everest.
Music typesBlues, Folk
Favorite artistsFrancesca Woodman.
Favorite booksInto Thin Air.
Idea of funHaving my clothing altered. Having my teeth cleaned. Drinking a martini, eating a Haighs cookie and watching The Conan Show.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in Canada.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeClimb the Seven Summits.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that does not want or need a partner, who is clean, kind, and looks after themselves very well.
On the first dateI would like to buy an Iced Tea.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking